33 C
Wednesday, May 31, 2023

SLPP deposits for LG polls in Kalutara district

Must read

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) placed deposits for 17 Local government institutions in the Kalutara District for the Local Government Election.

In addition, two independent groups placed deposits for two Local Government bodies in the Kandy District, the Election Commission said.

The deposits for the election can be placed until 12 noon on January 20.

More articles

Latest article